Portlandia

Portlandia Pokes Fun at Unsuspecting Battlestar Galactica Addicts

1

It shouldn’t be much of a secret, but I’m a huge Battlestar Galactica fan. A few years ago, I lost my job and happened to find a lot of free time on my hands. So my hands got a hold of the four seasons of Battlestar Galactica (BSG) and I pretty much went on a marathon.

Portlandia, a sketch comedy show on IFC, will be returning for a second season this January. In the past, it’s been a hit or miss kind of show for me, but with this BSG skit, they hit it on the money. Check out the skit “One Moore Episode” for a few laughs. I’m sure some of you can relate, even if you’ve not watched BSG… yet.

One comment on “Portlandia Pokes Fun at Unsuspecting Battlestar Galactica Addicts

Leave a Reply

